Legislator Information

2012 Select Committee on Resident Contractor Preference Laws
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
Austin "Kit" Jennings R S28 Chairman
John Hastert D S13
Ray Peterson R S19

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Michael Greear R H27 Chairman
Samuel Krone R H24
James Roscoe D H22
Statutory Authority: 2012 SF0026
Number of Members:
3 members by President of Senate; 3 members by Speaker of the House
At least 1 member from the minority party