Legislator Information

2009 Select Committee on School Facilities
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
Jim Anderson R S02
Henry Coe R S18
Kenneth Decaria D S15 Resigned effective 07/31/09
John Hastert D S13 Assigned to committee effective 07/31/09
Austin "Kit" Jennings R S28
Mike Massie D S09

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Steve Harshman R H37 Chairman
Ross Diercks D H02
Michael Gilmore D H59
Elaine Harvey R H26
Owen Petersen R H19
Statutory Authority: W.S.28-11-301
Number of Members:
10 members overall; 5 appointed by president of the Senate; 5 appointed by speaker of the House
3:2 party split