Legislator Information

2012 Select Committee on School Facilities
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
Leland Christensen R S17
Henry Coe R S18
Austin "Kit" Jennings R S28
William Landen R S27
Christopher Rothfuss D S09

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Steve Harshman R H37 Chairman
Joseph Barbuto D H48
Gregory Blikre R H53
John Freeman D H60
Matt Teeters R H05
Statutory Authority: W.S.28-11-301
Number of Members:
10 members overall; 5 appointed by president of the Senate; 5 appointed by speaker of the House
Not more than 4 of the 5 members shall be from the same political party