Legislator Information

2013 Select Committee on School Facilities
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
William Landen R S27 Chairman
Henry Coe R S18
Phil Nicholas R S10
Ray Peterson R S19
Christopher Rothfuss D S09

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Gregory Blikre R H53 Vice Chair
Steve Harshman R H37
John Patton R H29
Matt Teeters R H05
Mary Throne D H11
Statutory Authority: W.S.28-11-301
Number of Members:
10 members overall; 5 appointed by President of the Senate; 5 appointed by Speaker of the House
No more than 4 of the 5 members shall be from the same political party