Legislator Information

2015 Select Committee on School Facilities
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
William Landen R S27 Chairman
Henry Coe R S18
Phil Nicholas R S10
Stephan Pappas R S07
Christopher Rothfuss D S09

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Hans Hunt R H02 Vice Chair
Ken Esquibel D H41
Steve Harshman R H37
David Northrup R H50
David Zwonitzer R H09
Statutory Authority: W.S.28-11-301
Number of Members:
10 members overall; 5 appointed by President of the Senate; 5 appointed by Speaker of the House
No more than 4 of the 5 members shall be from the same political party
Other Members: