Legislator Information

2017 Select Committee on School Facilities
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
William Landen R S27 Vice Chair
Henry Coe R S18
Ogden Driskill R S01
Stephan Pappas R S07
Christopher Rothfuss D S09

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Thomas Walters R H38 Chairman
John Freeman D H60
Steve Harshman R H37
Hans Hunt R H02
David Northrup R H50
Statutory Authority: W.S.28-11-301
Number of Members:
10 members overall; 5 appointed by President of the Senate; 5 appointed by Speaker of the House
No more than 4 of the 5 members shall be from the same political party