Legislator Information

2012 Select Water Committee
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
Gerald Geis R S20 Chairman
Stan Cooper R S14
Ogden Driskill R S01
John Hines R S23
Marty Martin D S12
Curtis Meier R S03

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Mark Semlek R H01 Vice Chair
Stanley Blake D H39
John Eklund R H10
Owen Petersen R H19
Lorraine Quarberg R H28
James Roscoe D H22
Statutory Authority: W.S. 28-11-101(a)
Number of Members:
12 members overall; 6 appointed by the president of the senate; 6 appointed by the speaker of the house
No more than 5 of the 6 members shall be from the same political party; distribute among 4 water divisions