Legislator Information

2017 Select Water Committee
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
Ogden Driskill R S01 Vice Chair
Liisa Anselmi-Dalton D S12
Eli Bebout R S26 Alternate
Daniel Dockstader R S16
Larry Hicks R S11
Curtis Meier R S03
Glenn Moniz R S10

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Hans Hunt R H02 Chairman
Stanley Blake D H39
John Eklund R H10
Daniel Laursen R H25
Robert McKim R H21 Resigned Effective September 2017
David Northrup R H50
Jerry Paxton R H47
Statutory Authority: W.S. 28-11-101(a)
Number of Members:
12 members overall; 6 appointed by the President of the Senate; 6 appointed by the Speaker of the House
No more than 5 of the 6 members shall be from the same political party; distribute among 4 water divisions