Legislator Information

Labor, Health and Social Services Committee
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
Charles Scott R S30 Chairman
Fred Baldwin R S14
Brian Boner R S02
Anthony Bouchard R S06
R. Ray Peterson R S19

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Eric Barlow R H03 Chairman
Scott Clem R H31
JoAnn Dayton D H17
Mike Gierau D H16
Timothy Hallinan R H32
Marti Halverson R H22
Lars Lone R H12
Joe MacGuire R H35
Pat Sweeney R H58
Statutory Authority:  
Number of Members:
Other Members: