Legislator Information

NCSL - Health and Human Services
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
John Hastert D S13
Leslie Nutting R S07 Alternate
R. Ray Peterson R S19 Alternate
Charles Scott R S30

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Elaine Harvey R H26 Vice Chair
Mark Baker R H48
Kathy Coleman R H30
Ken Esquibel D H41
Matthias Greene R H45
Number of Members:
4 members overall; Presiding Officers appoint 1 member and 1 alternate [New combined committee in 2013]