Legislator Information

State Building Commission Liaison
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
Eli Bebout R S26
Stephan Pappas R S07 Alternate
Drew Perkins R S29

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Pat Sweeney R H58
Tom Walters R H38
Statutory Authority:  
Number of Members:
4 members overall; 2 appointed by each presiding officer; 1 of 4 must be from JAC
Other Members:
Non Legislative Members & Information: Contact the Wyoming Department of Administration and Information.