Legislator Information

State Employee Compensation Commission
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
Fred Emerich R S05

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Michael Madden R H40
Statutory Authority: W.S. 9-2-1019(e)
Number of Members:
6 members overall; 3 appointed by Management Council; 2 appointed by Governor; 1 appointed by the Chief Justice
1 Senator, 1 Representative and 1 Private Sector
Other Members:
Private Sector: Rita Meyer; Governor Appointments: Dave Urquidez, John Cox; Judicial Appointment: Lily Sharpe
Non Legislative Members & Information: Contact the Wyoming Department of Administration and Information.