Legislator Information

State Retirement Board Liaison
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
John Hastert D S13
Curt Meier R S03

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Donald Burkhart, Jr R H15
Bob Nicholas R H08
Statutory Authority:  
Number of Members:
4 members overall; 2 appointed by the President of the Senate; 2 appointed by the Speaker of the House
Other Members:
Non Legislative Members & Information: Contact the Wyoming Retirement System.