Legislator Information

Wyoming Court Security Commission
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
Leland Christensen R S17

Statutory Authority: W.S. 5-11-101
Number of Members:
1 appointed by President of the Senate; 1 appointed by Speaker of the House
Other Members:
Lily Sharpe, Guy Cameron, Mike Colling, Daniel Erramouspe, Joe Hartigan, William Hill, Jack "Skip" Hornecker, Joann Odendahl, Wesley Roberts, Marvin Tyler and Steve Woodson