Legislator Information

Advanced Conversion Technologies Task Force
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
James Lee Anderson R S28

Statutory Authority: W.S. 21-17-121 - Expires 6/30/2017
Number of Members:
2 legislators
Same Members as serve on Wyoming Energy Resources Council
Other Members:
Non Legislative Members & Information: Contact the University of Wyoming School or Energy Resources.