Legislator Information

Economically Needed Diversity Options for Wyoming (ENDOW) Executive Council
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
Eli Bebout R S26
Michael Von Flatern R S24

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Mike Greear R H27
Steve Harshman R H37
Statutory Authority: W.S. 9-12-1401
Number of Members:
The Council shall consist of not more than 15 voting members, appointed by the Governor with the advice and consent of the Senate. The presiding officers of the House and Senate and the Chairmen of the House and Senate Minerals, Business and Economic Development Committee shall serve as ex-officio, non-voting members.
Members shall to the extent practicable, provide for diversity of members based upon existing, new and emerging economic sectors and subsectors. No more than two members shall be appointed to serve concurrently from the same economic subsector.
Other Members:
Jesus Rios, Rosie Berger, Karen Hostetler, Mark Christensen, Jerad Stack, Bill Schilling, Wally Wolski, Matt Kaufman, Ray Fleming Dineen, Mary Ellbogen Garland, John Temte, Steven Moldt, Cy Lee, Ike Eastman, Bob Viola, Barbara Hoeft, Barbara Sessions, Cindy Johnson, Bret Pizzato, Steve Russell and Greg Hill - Governor's designee and Co-Chair