Legislator Information

Select Committee on Statewide Education Accountability
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
Henry H.R. "Hank" Coe R S18 Chairman
Dan Dockstader R S16
Bill Landen R S27
Chris Rothfuss D S09
Jeff Wasserburger R S23

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Jerry Paxton R H47 Chairman Acting chairman until Rep. Patton returns
Michael Madden R H40
John Patton R H29
Albert Sommers R H20
Mary Throne D H11
Sue Wilson R H07
Statutory Authority: 2011 SF 70 [CH 184]; 2012 SF0057 [CH 101]
Number of Members:
10 members from Legislature; 2 Chairs of House/Senate Education; 4 House (at least 1 from minority party); 4 Senate (at least 1 from minority party)
Other Members: