Legislator Information

Select Federal Natural Resource Management Committee
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
Michael Von Flatern R S24 Chairman
Larry Hicks R S11
R. Ray Peterson R S19

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Tyler Lindholm R H01 Chairman
Stan Blake D H39
Lloyd Larsen R H54
Statutory Authority: W.S. 28-11-501
Number of Members:
3 members by President of Senate; 3 members by Speaker of the House
1 each from Senate Ag/Minerals and 1 at-large; 1 each from House Ag/Minerals and 1 at-large
Other Members: