Legislator Information

Select Committee on Legislative Facilities, Technology and Process
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
Cale Case R S25 Chairman
Chris Rothfuss D S09
Michael Von Flatern R S24

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Dan Zwonitzer R H43 Chairman
James Byrd D H44
Sue Wilson R H07
Statutory Authority: W.S. 28-8-104(c)
Number of Members:
6 members overall; 3 from each house appointed by Management Council
2:1 Party Split
Other Members: