Legislator Information

Joint Legislative and Executive Task Force on Department of Health Facilities
SenatorPartyDistrict Notes
Dan Dockstader R S16 Chairman
Fred Baldwin R S14
Brian Boner R S02

RepresentativePartyDistrict Notes
Lloyd Larsen R H54 Chairman
Danny Eyre R H19
Bob Nicholas R H08
Statutory Authority: 2015 SF1, Section 329; 2016 SF41, Section 4
Number of Members:
2 appointed by President of the Senate; 2 appointed by Speaker of the House; 4 appointed by the Governor
Other Members:
Tom Forslund and Mel Muldrow