Legislator Information

                             House Members of the 63rd Wyoming Legislature

                                              50 Republicans, 9 Democrats

RepresentativeE-MailPartyDistrictCounty
Jim Allen Jim.Allen@wyoleg.gov R H33 Fremont
Mark Baker Mark.Baker@wyoleg.gov R H48 Sweetwater
Fred Baldwin Fred.Baldwin@wyoleg.gov R H18 Lincoln/Sweetwater/Uinta
Eric Barlow Eric.Barlow@wyoleg.gov R H03 Campbell/Converse
Rosie Berger rosie.berger@wyoleg.gov R H51 Sheridan
Jim Blackburn Jim.Blackburn@wyoleg.gov R H42 Laramie
Stan Blake stan.blake@wyoleg.gov D H39 Sweetwater
Kermit Brown Kermit.Brown@wyoleg.gov R H14 Albany
Donald Burkhart, Jr Donald.Burkhart@wyoleg.gov R H15 Carbon
James Byrd james.byrd@wyoleg.gov D H44 Laramie
Rita Campbell rita.campbell@wyoleg.gov R H34 Fremont
Richard Cannady Richard.Cannady@wyoleg.gov R H06 Converse
Scott Clem Scott.Clem@wyoleg.gov R H31 Campbell
Cathy Connolly Cathy.Connolly@wyoleg.gov D H13 Albany
JoAnn Dayton JoAnn.Dayton@wyoleg.gov D H17 Sweetwater
Harlan Edmonds Harlan.Edmonds@wyoleg.gov R H12 Laramie
Roy Edwards Roy.Edwards@wyoleg.gov R H53 Campbell
John Eklund John.Eklund@wyoleg.gov R H10 Laramie/Goshen
Ken Esquibel ken.esquibel@wyoleg.gov D H41 Laramie
John Freeman John.Freeman@wyoleg.gov D H60 Sweetwater
Gerald Gay gerald.gay@wyoleg.gov R H36 Natrona
Mike Greear mike.greear@wyoleg.gov R H27 Big Horn/Washakie
Marti Halverson Marti.Halverson@wyoleg.gov R H22 Lincoln/Sublette/Teton
Steve Harshman steve.harshman@wyoleg.gov R H37 Natrona
Elaine Harvey Elaine.Harvey@wyoleg.gov R H26 Big Horn/Park
Hans Hunt hans.hunt@wyoleg.gov R H02 Niobrara/Weston/Goshen
Allen Jaggi Allen.Jaggi@wyoleg.gov R H19 Uinta
Mark Jennings Mark.Jennings@wyoleg.gov R H30 Sheridan
Norine Kasperik norine.kasperik@wyoleg.gov R H32 Campbell
Dan Kirkbride Dan.Kirkbride@wyoleg.gov R H04 Platte/Converse
Kendell Kroeker kendell.kroeker@wyoleg.gov R H35 Natrona
Samuel Krone Samuel.Krone@wyoleg.gov R H24 Park
Lloyd Larsen Lloyd.Larsen@wyoleg.gov R H54 Fremont
Dan Laursen Dan.Laursen@wyoleg.gov R H25 Park
Tyler Lindholm Tyler.Lindholm@wyoleg.gov R H01 Crook/Weston
Thomas Lockhart Tom.Lockhart@wyoleg.gov R H57 Natrona
Bunky Loucks Bunky.Loucks@wyoleg.gov R H59 Natrona
Michael Madden Mike.Madden@wyoleg.gov R H40 Johnson/Sheridan
Robert McKim Robert.McKim@wyoleg.gov R H21 Lincoln
David Miller David.Miller@wyoleg.gov R H55 Fremont
Glenn Moniz glenn.moniz@wyoleg.gov R H46 Albany
Bob Nicholas Bob.Nicholas@wyoleg.gov R H08 Laramie
David Northrup David.Northrup@wyoleg.gov R H50 Park
Vacant H29
Jerry Paxton Jerry.Paxton@wyoleg.gov R H47 Carbon/Albany/Sweetwater
Charles Pelkey Charles.Pelkey@wyoleg.gov D H45 Albany
Ruth Petroff Ruth.Petroff@wyoleg.gov R H16 Teton
Garry Piiparinen Garry.Piiparinen@wyoleg.gov R H49 Uinta
Bill Pownall Bill.Pownall@wyoleg.gov R H52 Campbell
Tom Reeder Tom.Reeder@wyoleg.gov R H58 Natrona
Andy Schwartz Andy.Schwartz@wyoleg.gov D H23 Teton
Albert Sommers Albert.Sommers@wyoleg.gov R H20 Sublette
Cheri Steinmetz Cheri.Steinmetz@wyoleg.gov R H05 Goshen
Tim Stubson Tim.Stubson@wyoleg.gov R H56 Natrona
Mary Throne Mary.Throne@wyoleg.gov D H11 Laramie
Tom Walters Tom.Walters@wyoleg.gov R H38 Natrona
Sue Wilson Sue.Wilson@wyoleg.gov R H07 Laramie
Nathan Winters Nathan.Winters@wyoleg.gov R H28 Big Horn/Hot Springs/Fremont/Park
Dan Zwonitzer dan.zwonitzer@wyoleg.gov R H43 Laramie
David Zwonitzer David.Zwonitzer@wyoleg.gov R H09 Laramie