Legislator Information

                             House Members of the 63rd Wyoming Legislature

                                              50 Republicans, 9 Democrats

RepresentativeE-MailPartyDistrictCountyRemarks
Jim Allen Jim.Allen@wyoleg.gov R H33Fremont
Mark Baker Mark.Baker@wyoleg.gov R H48Sweetwater
Fred Baldwin Fred.Baldwin@wyoleg.gov R H18Lincoln/Sweetwater/Uinta
Eric Barlow Eric.Barlow@wyoleg.gov R H03Campbell/Converse
Rosie Berger rosie.berger@wyoleg.gov R H51Sheridan
Jim Blackburn Jim.Blackburn@wyoleg.gov R H42Laramie
Stan Blake stan.blake@wyoleg.gov D H39Sweetwater
Kermit Brown Kermit.Brown@wyoleg.gov R H14Albany
Donald Burkhart, Jr Donald.Burkhart@wyoleg.gov R H15Carbon
James Byrd james.byrd@wyoleg.gov D H44Laramie
Rita Campbell rita.campbell@wyoleg.gov R H34Fremont
Richard Cannady Richard.Cannady@wyoleg.gov R H06Converse
Scott Clem Scott.Clem@wyoleg.gov R H31Campbell
Cathy Connolly Cathy.Connolly@wyoleg.gov D H13Albany
JoAnn Dayton JoAnn.Dayton@wyoleg.gov D H17Sweetwater
Vacant H12Laramie
Roy Edwards Roy.Edwards@wyoleg.gov R H53Campbell
John Eklund John.Eklund@wyoleg.gov R H10Laramie/Goshen
Ken Esquibel ken.esquibel@wyoleg.gov D H41Laramie
John Freeman John.Freeman@wyoleg.gov D H60Sweetwater
Gerald Gay gerald.gay@wyoleg.gov R H36Natrona
Mike Greear mike.greear@wyoleg.gov R H27Big Horn/Washakie
Marti Halverson Marti.Halverson@wyoleg.gov R H22Lincoln/Sublette/Teton
Steve Harshman steve.harshman@wyoleg.gov R H37Natrona
Elaine Harvey Elaine.Harvey@wyoleg.gov R H26Big Horn/Park
Hans Hunt hans.hunt@wyoleg.gov R H02Niobrara/Weston/Goshen
Allen Jaggi Allen.Jaggi@wyoleg.gov R H19Uinta
Mark Jennings Mark.Jennings@wyoleg.gov R H30Sheridan
Norine Kasperik norine.kasperik@wyoleg.gov R H32Campbell
Mark Kinner Mark.Kinner@wyoleg.gov R H29Sheridan
Dan Kirkbride Dan.Kirkbride@wyoleg.gov R H04Platte/Converse
Kendell Kroeker kendell.kroeker@wyoleg.gov R H35Natrona
Samuel Krone Samuel.Krone@wyoleg.gov R H24Park
Lloyd Larsen Lloyd.Larsen@wyoleg.gov R H54Fremont
Dan Laursen Dan.Laursen@wyoleg.gov R H25Park
Tyler Lindholm Tyler.Lindholm@wyoleg.gov R H01Crook/Weston
Thomas Lockhart Tom.Lockhart@wyoleg.gov R H57Natrona
Bunky Loucks Bunky.Loucks@wyoleg.gov R H59Natrona
Michael Madden Mike.Madden@wyoleg.gov R H40Johnson/Sheridan
Robert McKim Robert.McKim@wyoleg.gov R H21Lincoln
David Miller David.Miller@wyoleg.gov R H55Fremont
Glenn Moniz glenn.moniz@wyoleg.gov R H46Albany
Bob Nicholas Bob.Nicholas@wyoleg.gov R H08Laramie
David Northrup David.Northrup@wyoleg.gov R H50Park
Jerry Paxton Jerry.Paxton@wyoleg.gov R H47Carbon/Albany/Sweetwater
Charles Pelkey Charles.Pelkey@wyoleg.gov D H45Albany
Ruth Petroff Ruth.Petroff@wyoleg.gov R H16Teton
Garry Piiparinen Garry.Piiparinen@wyoleg.gov R H49Uinta
Bill Pownall Bill.Pownall@wyoleg.gov R H52Campbell
Tom Reeder Tom.Reeder@wyoleg.gov R H58Natrona
Andy Schwartz Andy.Schwartz@wyoleg.gov D H23Teton
Albert Sommers Albert.Sommers@wyoleg.gov R H20Sublette
Cheri Steinmetz Cheri.Steinmetz@wyoleg.gov R H05Goshen
Tim Stubson Tim.Stubson@wyoleg.gov R H56Natrona
Mary Throne Mary.Throne@wyoleg.gov D H11Laramie
Tom Walters Tom.Walters@wyoleg.gov R H38Natrona
Sue Wilson Sue.Wilson@wyoleg.gov R H07Laramie
Nathan Winters Nathan.Winters@wyoleg.gov R H28Big Horn/Hot Springs/Fremont/Park
Dan Zwonitzer dan.zwonitzer@wyoleg.gov R H43Laramie
David Zwonitzer David.Zwonitzer@wyoleg.gov R H09Laramie