Legislator Information

                             House Members of the 64th Wyoming Legislature

                                              50 Republicans, 9 Democrats

RepresentativeE-MailPartyDistrictCountyRemarks
Jim Allen Jim.Allen@wyoleg.gov R H33Fremont
Vacant H48Sweetwater
Eric Barlow Eric.Barlow@wyoleg.gov R H03Campbell/Converse
Bo Biteman Bo.Biteman@wyoleg.gov R H51Sheridan
Jim Blackburn Jim.Blackburn@wyoleg.gov R H42Laramie
Stan Blake stan.blake@wyoleg.gov D H39Sweetwater
Debbie Bovee Debbie.Bovee@wyoleg.gov D H36Natrona
Landon Brown Landon.Brown@wyoleg.gov R H09Laramie
Donald Burkhart, Jr Donald.Burkhart@wyoleg.gov R H15Carbon
James Byrd james.byrd@wyoleg.gov D H44Laramie
Aaron Clausen Aaron.Clausen@wyoleg.gov R H06Converse
Scott Clem Scott.Clem@wyoleg.gov R H31Campbell
Cathy Connolly Cathy.Connolly@wyoleg.gov D H13Albany
Scott Court Scott.Court@wyoleg.gov R H24Park
Tom Crank Thomas.Crank@wyoleg.gov R H18Lincoln/Sweetwater/Uinta
JoAnn Dayton JoAnn.Dayton@wyoleg.gov D H17Sweetwater
Roy Edwards Roy.Edwards@wyoleg.gov R H53Campbell
John Eklund John.Eklund@wyoleg.gov R H10Laramie/Goshen
Danny Eyre Danny.Eyre@wyoleg.gov R H19Uinta
Jamie Flitner Jamie.Flitner@wyoleg.gov R H26Big Horn/Park
John Freeman John.Freeman@wyoleg.gov D H60Sweetwater
Dan Furphy Dan.Furphy@wyoleg.gov R H14Albany
Mike Gierau Mike.Gierau@wyoleg.gov D H16Teton
Chuck Gray Chuck.Gray@wyoleg.gov R H57Natrona
Mike Greear mike.greear@wyoleg.gov R H27Big Horn/Washakie
Bill Haley Bill.Haley@wyoleg.gov R H46Albany
Timothy Hallinan Tim.Hallinan@wyoleg.gov R H32Campbell
Marti Halverson Marti.Halverson@wyoleg.gov R H22Lincoln/Sublette/Teton
Steve Harshman steve.harshman@wyoleg.gov R H37Natrona
Bill Henderson Bill.Henderson@wyoleg.gov R H41Laramie
Hans Hunt hans.hunt@wyoleg.gov R H02Niobrara/Weston/Goshen
Mark Jennings Mark.Jennings@wyoleg.gov R H30Sheridan
Mark Kinner Mark.Kinner@wyoleg.gov R H29Sheridan
Dan Kirkbride Dan.Kirkbride@wyoleg.gov R H04Platte/Converse
Lloyd Larsen Lloyd.Larsen@wyoleg.gov R H54Fremont
Dan Laursen Dan.Laursen@wyoleg.gov R H25Park
Tyler Lindholm Tyler.Lindholm@wyoleg.gov R H01Crook/Weston
Lars Lone Lars.Lone@wyoleg.gov R H12Laramie
Bunky Loucks Bunky.Loucks@wyoleg.gov R H59Natrona
Joe MacGuire Joe.MacGuire@wyoleg.gov R H35Natrona
Michael Madden Mike.Madden@wyoleg.gov R H40Johnson/Sheridan
Robert McKim Robert.McKim@wyoleg.gov R H21Lincoln
David Miller David.Miller@wyoleg.gov R H55Fremont
Bob Nicholas Bob.Nicholas@wyoleg.gov R H08Laramie
David Northrup David.Northrup@wyoleg.gov R H50Park
Jerry Obermueller Jerry.Obermueller@wyoleg.gov R H56Natrona
Jared Olsen Jared.Olsen@wyoleg.gov R H11Laramie
Jerry Paxton Jerry.Paxton@wyoleg.gov R H47Carbon/Albany/Sweetwater
Charles Pelkey Charles.Pelkey@wyoleg.gov D H45Albany
Garry Piiparinen Garry.Piiparinen@wyoleg.gov R H49Uinta
Bill Pownall Bill.Pownall@wyoleg.gov R H52Campbell
Tim Salazar Tim.Salazar@wyoleg.gov R H34Fremont
Andy Schwartz Andy.Schwartz@wyoleg.gov D H23Teton
Albert Sommers Albert.Sommers@wyoleg.gov R H20Sublette
Cheri Steinmetz Cheri.Steinmetz@wyoleg.gov R H05Goshen
Pat Sweeney Patrick.Sweeney@wyoleg.gov R H58Natrona
Tom Walters Tom.Walters@wyoleg.gov R H38Natrona
Sue Wilson Sue.Wilson@wyoleg.gov R H07Laramie
Nathan Winters Nathan.Winters@wyoleg.gov R H28Big Horn/Hot Springs/Fremont/Park
Dan Zwonitzer dan.zwonitzer@wyoleg.gov R H43Laramie