Legislator Information

                             Senate Members of the 64th Wyoming Legislature

                                              27 Republicans, 3 Democrats

SenatorE-MailPartyDistrictCountyRemarks
Wyatt Agar Wyatt.Agar@wyoleg.gov R S20 Big Horn/Fremont/Hot Springs/Park/Washakie
James Lee Anderson jameslee.anderson@wyoleg.gov R S28 Natrona
Liisa Anselmi-Dalton Liisa.Anselmi-Dalton@wyoleg.gov D S12 Sweetwater
Fred Baldwin Fred.Baldwin@wyoleg.gov R S14 Lincoln/Sublette/Sweetwater/Uinta
Paul Barnard Paul.Barnard@wyoleg.gov R S15 Uinta
Eli Bebout Eli.Bebout@wyoleg.gov R S26 Fremont
Brian Boner Brian.Boner@wyoleg.gov R S02 Converse/Platte
Anthony Bouchard Anthony.Bouchard@wyoleg.gov R S06 Laramie/Goshen
Bruce Burns Bruce.Burns@wyoleg.gov R S21 Sheridan
Cale Case Cale.Case@wyoleg.gov R S25 Fremont
Leland Christensen Leland.Christensen@wyoleg.gov R S17 Teton
Henry H.R. "Hank" Coe Hank.Coe@wyoleg.gov R S18 Park
Dan Dockstader Dan.Dockstader@wyoleg.gov R S16 Lincoln/Sublette/Teton
Ogden Driskill Ogden.Driskill@wyoleg.gov R S01 Crook/Campbell/Weston
Affie Ellis Affie.Ellis@wyoleg.gov R S08 Laramie
Fred Emerich Fred.Emerich@wyoleg.gov R S05 Laramie
John Hastert John.Hastert@wyoleg.gov D S13 Sweetwater
Larry Hicks Larry.Hicks@wyoleg.gov R S11 Albany/Carbon/Sweetwater
Dave Kinskey Dave.Kinskey@wyoleg.gov R S22 Sheridan/Johnson
Bill Landen Bill.Landen@wyoleg.gov R S27 Natrona
Curt Meier Curt.Meier@wyoleg.gov R S03 Goshen/Niobrara/Weston
Glenn Moniz glenn.moniz@wyoleg.gov R S10 Albany
Tara Nethercott Tara.Nethercott@wyoleg.gov R S04 Laramie
Stephan Pappas Stephan.Pappas@wyoleg.gov R S07 Laramie
Drew Perkins Drew.Perkins@wyoleg.gov R S29 Natrona
R. Ray Peterson Ray.Peterson@wyoleg.gov R S19 Big Horn/Park
Chris Rothfuss Chris.Rothfuss@wyoleg.gov D S09 Albany
Charles Scott Charles.Scott@wyoleg.gov R S30 Natrona
Michael Von Flatern Michael.VonFlatern@wyoleg.gov R S24 Campbell
Jeff Wasserburger Jeff.Wasserburger@wyoleg.gov R S23 Campbell/Converse