Legislator Information

                             Senate Members of the 62nd Wyoming Legislature

                                              26 Republicans, 4 Democrats

SenatorE-MailPartyDistrictCounty
James Lee Anderson jameslee.anderson@wyoleg.gov R S28 Natrona
Jim Anderson (SD02) Jim.Anderson.SD02@wyoleg.gov R S02 Converse/Platte
Paul Barnard Paul.Barnard@wyoleg.gov R S15 Uinta
Eli Bebout Eli.Bebout@wyoleg.gov R S26 Fremont
Bruce Burns Bruce.Burns@wyoleg.gov R S21 Sheridan
Cale Case Cale.Case@wyoleg.gov R S25 Fremont
Leland Christensen Leland.Christensen@wyoleg.gov R S17 Teton
Henry H.R. "Hank" Coe Hank.Coe@wyoleg.gov R S18 Park
Stan Cooper Stan.Cooper@wyoleg.gov R S14 Lincoln/Sublette/Sweetwater/Uinta
Bernadine Craft Bernadine.Craft@wyoleg.gov D S12 Sweetwater
Dan Dockstader Dan.Dockstader@wyoleg.gov R S16 Lincoln/Sublette/Teton
Ogden Driskill Ogden.Driskill@wyoleg.gov R S01 Crook/Campbell/Weston
Fred Emerich Fred.Emerich@wyoleg.gov R S05 Laramie
Floyd Esquibel Floyd.Esquibel@wyoleg.gov D S08 Laramie
Gerald Geis Gerald.Geis@wyoleg.gov R S20 Big Horn/Fremont/Hot Springs/Park/Washakie
John Hastert John.Hastert@wyoleg.gov D S13 Sweetwater
Larry Hicks Larry.Hicks@wyoleg.gov R S11 Albany/Carbon/Sweetwater
John Hines John.Hines@wyoleg.gov R S23 Campbell/Converse
Wayne Johnson Wayne.Johnson@wyoleg.gov R S06 Laramie/Goshen
Bill Landen Bill.Landen@wyoleg.gov R S27 Natrona
Curt Meier Curt.Meier@wyoleg.gov R S03 Goshen/Niobrara/Weston
Phil Nicholas Phil.Nicholas@wyoleg.gov R S10 Albany
Leslie Nutting Leslie.Nutting@wyoleg.gov R S07 Laramie
Drew Perkins Drew.Perkins@wyoleg.gov R S29 Natrona
R. Ray Peterson Ray.Peterson@wyoleg.gov R S19 Big Horn/Park
Tony Ross Tony.Ross@wyoleg.gov R S04 Laramie
Chris Rothfuss Chris.Rothfuss@wyoleg.gov D S09 Albany
John Schiffer John.Schiffer@wyoleg.gov R S22 Sheridan/Johnson
Charles Scott Charles.Scott@wyoleg.gov R S30 Natrona
Michael Von Flatern Michael.VonFlatern@wyoleg.gov R S24 Campbell