## **Management Audit Committee**

Senator John Schiffer, Chairman Representative Roy Cohee, Vice Chairman

Senator John Hastert Senator John Hines Senator Tony Ross Senator Kathryn Sessions

Representative Rosie Berger Representative Pete Illoway Representative Lori Millin Representative Monte Olsen Representative Mary Throne