Management Audit Committee

Senator John Schiffer, **Chairman** Representative Roy Cohee, **Vice Chairman**

Senator John Hastert Senator John Hines Senator Tony Ross Senator Kathryn Sessions

Representative Rosie Berger Representative Pete Illoway Representative Marty Martin Representative Lori Millin Representative Monte Olsen